Professional Staff

Nan Tien Institute Office

Phone: +61 (2) 4258 0700

Student Services

Student Services Manager
Jolie Mao
jolie@nantien.edu.au
Skype ID: asknti

Student Support Officer (English Language Centre)
english@nantien.edu.au
Nicole Liu
n.liu@nantien.edu.au
Andrea Sousa
a.sousa@nantien.edu.au 

Marketing

Events Media Public Relations Officer
Jo-Halios Lewis
j.hl@nantien.edu.au

IT Support

IT Manager
Ted (Yi Lu)
ted@nantien.edu.au

Developer Programmer
Gavin (Guangyu You)
g.you@nantien.edu.au

Service Process Analyst
Chih-Hung Li
chihhungli@nantien.edu.au

Library

Library Technician
Jamila Choubassi
j.choubassi@nantien.edu.au